• Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Dodge
  • Ram

Bosworth & Avenue D
Directions Wynyard, SK S0A4T0

  • Sales: 1 (888) 880-7975
  • Service: 1 (888) 420-5354
  • Parts: 1 (888) 437-4988
Info

Contact Us


Dealer
Jason Newberry: jason@jackmallymotors.ca

Sales
Don Johnston: hoss@jackmallymotors.ca
Tim Thoen: tim@jackmallymotors.ca


Service

Tyler Parry service@jackmallymotors.ca


Parts

Lester Schultz : parts@jackmallymotors.ca


Office Manager
Dawn Newberry : dawn@jackmallymotors.ca

General Office
Val Franks-Sather : office@jackmallymotors.ca